Share the love!
We worden ontzettend blij van jullie blije, enthousiaste en soms grappige verhaaltjes :-D
Heb je een vraag over onze artikelen, pasvorm of service? Neem dan contact met ons op.
Reacties van onze klanten
Share the love!
I was so happy when they arrived and tried on and had a nice surprise that they were a perfect fit and looks great teamed with my dresses.
Great price too as purchased in the sale.
Always a great friendly service shopping with Top Vintage & Fast Delivery to the UK.
I ordered this top for the cute cut and for having a universal pullover to wear with my skirts. However, I only give it 3 out of 5 due to the top being too expensive for its price. The fabric is very thin and the seams at the arms often fold outside which does not look nice. I expected a slightly thicker fabric for almost 30 Euros.
Dear Anne, I'm sorry to hear the fabric is not what you expected. Did you know we always mention the material under "Care & Product Details"? Hopefully this will prevent disappointment in the future!
Cette jupe de la marque banned rétro était tout ce que j'attendais pour la mi-saison. D'un tissus doublé de couleur gris foncé très agréable, elle se maris très bien avec tout un tas de tenue. Je fais habituellement une taille 38 voir 36 en jupe swing et j'ai pris une taille M pour pouvoir porté un pull glisser a l'intérieur pour être a l'aise. Je vous conseil de faire de même si c'est l'effet escompté, sinon prennez votre taille habituelle.
La vestibilità è ottima, è piuttosto elasticizzato, ma di buona consistenza.
Ho preso una taglia L attenendomi alla tabella e ai consigli ed è stata perfetta!
Naturalmente non rimango mai delusa dagli acquisti su Top Vintage boutique & retro
I had to return this dress as the fit wasnt great, the skirt wasnt fitted enough for me. The green top was nice but the colour didn't look good on me, I would have prefered the grey one but it was out of stock. Unfortunately returns are very expensive as I live in the UK, so I don't think I will risk ordering from here again which is a shame. I didn't realise that this company is outside the UK or that i would have to pay for returns.
Dear Suzanne, we are sorry to hear that the fit of the dress was not what you expected it to be. What a pity you weren't aware of the return costs. As soon as we have received and processed the return shipment, we will refund the purchase amount. Hopefully you'll have more luck with your next order.
Topvintage: beautifully packaged and wrapped, as always. Fast and extremely reliable international delivery with DHL.
The only negative thing, is that the shipping prices make it really hard to exchange and/or order new clothes frequently.
Banned retro A-line dress: super large and awkward design and cut. The fabric is also extremely thin, not warm for the fall or winter. I will return.
Bunny skirt: beautiful cotton leopard that is soft to the touch. Unfortunately, it's a full skirt with a lot of fabric, so if you're as petite as I am, you might feel a bit lost in it.
Retrolicious dress - smaller than I thought and although the fabric is stretchy, there's no zipper to help putting it on. I find it too expensive for the type of material, but it has a beautiful cut, and the leopard print is spectacular. XS is definitely smaller than I expected and I wish I could order an S to choose which one to keep, but because of shipping costs I can't, so I'll just keep this one. :(
Dear Maria, I'm sorry to hear you're not entirely satisfied with your order. I'll send you an e-mail to discuss the items together!